Skip to content
NextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnail
All rights reserved. Neither part of the web-site can be presented in any form (printed, electronic, as a photocopy, etc.) without written consent of copyright owner – Valentina Batalkina – founder of museum-gallery.
31 07 13

95th anniversary of Alexey Petrovich Burlai


On July 28, 2013 on occasion of 95th anniversary of Alexey Petrovich Burlai the meeting of artists, teachers and the «School of the future» exhibition participants took place in the museum.
The artist Anatoliy Sergiyenko, who came from faraway Severomorsk to his native Zaporozhye, presented his work «Brothers Ilya and Alexey Burlai in 1938». He gave a high estimation of artistic activity of Alexey Petrovich, first of all, as a monumental painting artist.
The founder of the museum Valentina Batalkina told about artistic, scientific and pedagogical activity of the museum over a period of 5 years of its existence. The artist Sergey Latansky and other participants of the meeting pointed out, in particular, the value and actuality of the «Museum and school» project and discussed the trends in museum activities. The fourth Handicraft Festival commenced.
Under the dome of the museum-gallery hall, near the family organ the relatives of the artist and museum guests could listen to the pieces of music of J.S. Bach performed by Sergey Andreyev and get acquainted with many-sided creative work of A.P. Burlai.

28 06 13

The «School of the Future» Project

As has become evident in the course of time, the «School of the future» project of the founder and director of the Museum-Gallery of Applied Ceramics and Art Creativity of Ilya and Alexey Burlai, Valentina Batalkina, nee Burlai-Hiltmann, demonstrated its social significance and both pedagogical and aesthetical value for cultural life of Zaporozhye city.
Methodology of lessons is especially valuable, since they are held in the form of a free discussion, engaging all students in the process of discussion of interesting topics and not leaving them indifferent, thus developing an ability to think independently, to have their own point of view and an ability to defend it.
The role of fine art is invaluable in modern education of future generation. Variety of topics discussed during the lessons, their actuality in modern life, sets a vector in development of young people.
Development of child’s fantasy and creativity at the lessons of the «School of the future» project will result in informed choice of profession and realization of child’s fantasies in chosen profession.
I wish further creative and pedagogical success, new creative projects and their realization for the good of her home town Zaporozhye to the founder and director of the Museum-Gallery of Applied Ceramics and Art Creativity of Ilya and Alexey Burlai, Valentina Batalkina, nee Burlai-Hiltmann.

Respectfully and gratefully,
Honored architect of Russia, born in Zaporozhye
Alexander Burlai

06 06 13

Sketch «Ilya» with its story at the «School of the Future» exhibition

Трубач (казачата) (х.м. 151х148 1978-1)

In the center of the show-room is a sketch «Ilya» to the picture «Young Cossacks».
The original picture «Young Cossacks» is in one of the museums in Russia.
The sketch «Ilya» being an undeniable rarity was made by the Honored Worker of Arts, Gabdulla Tukay Prize Winner Alexey Petrovich Burlai (1918-2000), a member of the Union of Artists of the Тatar ASSR since 1950-1953, a teacher of drawing and painting of Kazan Art School. read more…

06 06 13

6-th thematic exhibition «School of the Future»

Another 2012-2013 school year is gone. Lessons, lectures, seminars, tests, examinations, sessions. Work never ends… Some people are looking forward to summer vacations, while other ones keep on working.
During this period Zaporozhye Museum-Gallery of Applied Ceramics and Art Creativity of Ilya and Alexey Burlai did not waste any time and offered welcome to every visitor. Since the Museum carries out scientific, creative, cultural and pedagogical activities, its guests are mainly school children and students. Apart from excursions the visitors were offered to draw the «School of the Future».
Daring flight of children’s imagination… However, there are general trends: school in the sky, school on the other planet, school under water and school as a certain object or part of the body. Who knows, maybe they will become scientists, engineers, architects, builders that will make real their childhood fantasies. read more…

21 03 13

Music lesson in the museum

On March 17, 2013 the «School of the future» festival held in the museum-gallery during the school year of 2012 — 2013, opened its doors to the young musicians and teachers of Zaporozhye musical schools Nos. 5 and 6 and Zaporozhye art school No. 1. read more…

17 03 13

The teachers of Veselyanka scientific and educational complex of Zaporozhye region commented on parallel education in the museum

Within the framework of the «School of the Future» art festival on 07.03.2013 the teachers of the Veselyanka scientific and educational complex had a meeting with the founder of the museum-gallery, the author of the «Museum and School» project Valentina Batalkina (nee Burlai-Hiltmann).
In the process of work it has been found that the museum is closely associated with this educational complex, notably, it has a «particle of the school» (a brick, which was used in construction of the scientific and educational complex in 1882, is exhibited in the museum).
Veselyanka school was built by the end of the XIX century with the funds provided by Ivan Victorovich Kankrin.
At the meeting the problem of parallel education of schoolchildren in the museum was discussed, where a certain conditions for teaching and development of creative abilities are provided through expositions and interior design of the exhibition halls.
Development of personality, perception and understanding of creative process in art, music, history, science and exposure of inner creative potential of a person is a main purpose of the «Museum and School» project.
The life creed, the museum-gallery effective tool and the main purpose of the museum foundation is a concept of aesthetic component in each man-made thing, be it a brick or a tile. read more…

21 12 12

Experimental lesson

An experimental lesson on the subject “Preservation of history of science and technology on example of museums of technical profile” was held in the museum-gallery on December 12, 2012.
The lesson was attended by students and teachers of Zaporozhye National Technical University. The issues of activities of the museum accommodated in the old building were discussed. The issues of actuality of the museum-gallery activities aimed at preservation of history of science and technology. Parallel education at the museum of technical profile. The most important principles in the museum activities such as creative development and personality formation were mentioned.

  1. Sacred objects of the family and knowledge of ancestral roots offer an opportunity to build the right relationship between the past, the present and the future. Problem statement and its connection with scientific and practical tasks.
  2. Preservation of architectural monuments and study of local history.
  3. Need to study the subject of history of science and technology and methods of teaching in the museum of technical profile.
  4. The role of a writer and a biographer in preserving the history of science and technology. Familiarization with the course of life and book of V.P. Platonov. Viewing of documentary films.
  5. Discussion of the subject of the lesson.

read more…

11 11 12

Students’ assessment of the «Meet the Artist» exhibition held on 07.11.2012

Owing to this guided tour, for the first time I encountered this type of architecture in our city.
At a glimpse one can grasp the full scope and thoroughness of reconstruction work. One can feel presence of spirit of the time here.
In rather a small room there is a high concentration of art objects, which makes the visiting still more fascinating.
Museum meets the aesthetic and historical criteria. My attention was particularly drawn to the metal composite structures made under the author’s supervision of Valentina Batalkina.
A wide range of building ceramics elements is also exhibited.
Overall, the atmosphere of the museum is very pleasing, with appropriate musical accompaniment.

Pauline Vagis, 20, a student of Humanities Faculty of Zaporozhye National Technical University.

 

I enjoyed the excursion and give it 5 points (according to 5-point system).
External appearance of the museum is ​​wonderful. As I entered the premises I felt that words failed me.
Paintings, various types of bricks, tiles, interior, hanging roots, stumps, watercolor paintings of old houses, I enjoyed everything there.
Such museums are really necessary for young people, as they can have a good time and learn at the same time.

Eugene Vashchuk, a student of Humanities Faculty of Zaporozhye National Technical University, Interior Design, presently works at the Theater named after V. G. Magar.

 

I was greatly impressed with the excursion; the lecturers literally made us feel the atmosphere of that time. The great talent of our lecturers overwhelmed me. I feel incredible pride in the fact that I personally know them.
The tour was held at the highest level despite limitations of time and space.
I give them 100 points (according to 100-point system).
I express my deep gratitude to them for their effort.

Natalya Kim, a first year student of Faculty of Humanities of Zaporozhye National Technical University.

Assessment of the exhibition

The exhibition held within the framework of “Meet the Artist” event at Zaporozhye Museum-Gallery of Applied Ceramics and Art Creativity of Ilya and Alexey Burlai from 5th to 7th November, 2012 provoked interesting discussions. The exhibition showcased the works of the lecturers.
The lecturer of “Design” department of Classic private university Gennadiy Minayev prepared for the exhibition his works “For the 400th anniversary of the Romanov dynasty.”
Senior lecturer of Zaporozhye National Technical University Tatiana Enshueva, a head of the Union of designers of Ukraine in Zaporozhye region exhibited her works “Aleksandrovsk. Architecture” dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the Union of Designers of Ukraine.
A museum educator Valentina Batalkina, who have been conducting within the last five years cultural and educational activities in the Museum-Gallery, presented the design project “Half-timbered structure model” and the interior design of the Museum-Gallery. These original works have been made in accordance with design, drawings and supervision of V. Batalkina.
read more…

22 10 12

Lesson of V. I. Batalkina. Library in the Museum

A student, a master, a graduate student or an ordinary citizen that wants to get to know the world, undertake a scientific study or find for himself something new and interesting, turns to the book. A book it is a treasury of culture and availability of a book in a library gives an opportunity to study history with the purpose of the mutual understanding of cultures. Priceless are the books in the library of the German national museum. There it is possible to become acquainted with historical, scientific, methodical editions of different historical periods and modern theories that give an answer to a multitude of questions related to practical work of modern times. Every time I visit the library of the German national museum in the city of Nuremberg I enjoy the atmosphere of a reading-room of the library, hospitality of staff and easy access to the books. There are about 600000 books in the library. When I take a 250 year old book in my hands I feel that I become a participant of events portrayed in the book and I visualize the images of old time. For example, in the book of the author Stettner Daniel, 1764, the leveling of site for construction of the fortifications of 17-18 centuries is skillfully represented. The book is designed in the form of album in leather cover. Bright illustrations: colored pictures, sketches and drawings give an idea about architectural and designer landscape projects which remain actual also in our time. The book of the author Weigel Christoph, Regensburg: Weigel 1698. Titel: Katalog der Lipperheid. Kostumbibliothek is illustrated by numerous graphic pictures that represent the history of technology and handicrafts development in the 17th century. While studying the books of the past centuries we better understand historical events, and it gives us an opportunity to have a better understanding of science and technology development history. Visiting libraries and reading original publications have an influence on creative development of personality and expose its internal creative and scientific potential in art, music, history, science. I wish you discoveries and achievements. Visit libraries!

15 10 12

Lesson of N.Yu. Novichkova. Your honour, sir fire brigade chief


Fire brigade chief is a public officer appointed as a leader of fire brigade.
read more…

Skip to content
NextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnailNextGen ScrollGallery thumbnail
Все права защищены. Ни одна часть сайта не может быть воссоздана любым способом (печатным, электронным, в виде фотокопии и тому подобное) без письменного согласия обладателя авторского права - Валентины Баталкиной - основателя музея-галереи.
28 06 13

Проект «Школа будущего»

Как уже показало время, проект основателя и руководителя музея — галереи прикладной керамики и живописного творчества Ильи и Алексея Бурлай Баталкиной-Хилтманн — «Школа будущего», показал свою общественную значимость и педагогическую, эстетическую направленность в культурной жизни города Запорожье.
Особенно ценна методика проведения уроков в форме свободной дискуссии, вовлекающей всех учащихся в процесс обсуждения интересной темы урока и не оставляющих их равнодушными, вырабатывающей способность самостоятельно мыслить, иметь свою точку зрения и умение ее отстаивать.
Неоценима роль изобразительного искусства в современном воспитании будущего поколения. Многообразие тем дискуссий ,обсуждаемых на уроках, их актуальность в современной жизни, задает вектор в развитии молодежи .
Развитие детской фантазии и творческой устремленности, рожденной на уроках «Школа будущего», приведет к осознанному выбору профессии и реализации детских фантазий в выбранной профессии.
Желаю дальнейших творческих и педагогических успехов, новых творческих проектов и их реализации, на благо родного города Запорожье — основателю и руководителю музея — галереи прикладной керамики и живописного творчества Ильи и Алексея Бурлай Баталкиной-Хилтманн.

C чувством глубокого уважения и признательности,
Почетный архитектор России, уроженец города Запорожье
Александр Бурлай

06 06 13

Этюд «Илья» с историей. На выставке «Школа будущего»

Трубач (казачата) (х.м. 151х148 1978-1)

В центре выставочного зала выставлен этюд «Илья» к картине «Казачата». Оригинал картины «Казачата» находится в одном из музеев России.
К бесспорным редкостям относится этюд «Илья», исполненный заслуженным деятелем искусств, лауреатом премии имени Габдуллы Тукая Алексеем Петровичем Бурлай (1918-2000). С 1950-1953 гг — член Союза художников ТАССР, преподаватель рисунка и живописи Казанского художественного училища. читать далее…

06 06 13

6-я тематическая выставка «Школа будущего»

Вот пролетел еще один учебный 2012-2013 год. Уроки, лекции, семинары, контрольные, экзамены, сессия… Работа-работа-работа… кого-то ожидают летние каникулы, отпуска, а кто-то продолжает трудиться.
На протяжении этого периода и Запорожский музей-галерея прикладной керамики и живописного творчества Ильи и Алексея Бурлай не тратил попусту время — радушно принимал всех посетителей. Поскольку музей имеет научное, творческое и культурно-педагогическое направления деятельности, — большая часть гостей — ученики школ и студенты. Кроме экскурсий посетителям предлагали изобразить «Школу будущего». читать далее…

21 03 13

Урок музыки в музее

17 марта 2013 г. фестиваль творчества «Школа будущего», проходящий в музее-галерее на протяжении 2012 — 2013 учебного года, распахнул двери для юных музыкантов и педагогов Запорожской детской музыкальной школы №5 и №6, Запорожской детской школы искусств №1. читать далее…

17 03 13

О параллельном образовании в музее написали педагоги Веселянского НВК Запорожской области

В рамках творческого фестиваля «Школа будущего» 07.03.2013 прошла культурно-педагогическая встреча преподавателей Веселянского научно-воспитательного комлекса с создателем музея-галереи, автором проекта «Музей и школа» Валентиной Баталкиной (урожд. Бурлай-Хилтманн).
В процессе работы выяснилось, что музей имеет тесную связь с данным образовательно-воспитательным комплексом, а именно — хранит «частичку школы» (в музее экспонируется кирпич, который использовался при строительстве НВК в 1882 году).
Веселянская школа была построена на средства Ивана Викторовича Канкрина в конце ХIХ столетия.
На встрече обсуждался вопрос о параллельном образовании учащихся в музее-галерее, в котором созданы определенные условия для преподавания и развития творческих способностей личности ‒ благодаря экспозициям и дизайнерскому решению при оформлении интерьера выставочных залов.
Развитие личности, восприятие и понимание творческого процесса в искусстве, музыке, истории, науке, раскрытие внутреннего творческого потенциала личности ‒ основная цель проекта «Музей и школа».
Главным жизненным заданием, эффективным инструментом музея-галереи и главная цель его создания ‒ в каждом предмете, будь то кирпич или черепица, имела место эстетическая составная. читать далее…

21 12 12

Экспериментальный урок

В музее-галерее 12 декабря 2012 г. проходил  экспериментальный урок  по теме: «Сохранение истории развития науки и техники на примере деятельности музеев технического профиля».
На уроке присутствовали студенты и преподаватели Запорожского национального технического университета.  Рассмотрены вопросы направления деятельности музея в старинном помещении. Затронуты вопросы актуальности работы частого музея-галереи с целью сохранения истории науки и техники. Параллельное образование в музее технического профиля. Отмечены наиболее важные принципы в работе музея – творческое развитие и формирование личности.

  1. Семейные святыни и познание родовых корней дает возможность построить правильные отношения между прошлым, настоящим и будущим. Постановка проблемы и ее связь с научными и практическими заданиями.
  2. Сохранение памяток архитектуры и изучения истории края.
  3. Необходимость изучения предмета истории науки и техники и методы его преподавания в музее технического профиля.
  4. Роль писателя-биографа в сохранении истории науки и техники. Знакомство с жизненным путем и авторскими книгами В.П. Платонова. Просмотр фрагментов документальних фильмов.
  5. Обсуждение темы занятия.

читать далее…

11 11 12

Оценки студентов по выставке «Творческие встречи» 7 ноября 2012 г.

Посредством данной экскурсии я впервые столкнулась с архитектурой подобного типа в нашем городе.
С первого взгляда ощущается весь объем и глубина проделанной работы по реконструкции. Передан дух времени.
В довольно тесном помещении сосредоточено большое количество арт объектов, что делает посещение увлекательным.
Музей соответствует эстетическим и историческим критериям. Особо привлекли мое внимание металлические композиционные конструкции,
изготовленные под авторским наблюдением Валентины Баталкиной.
Также представлен широкий спектр элементов строительной керамики.
В целом атмосфера музея приятная, соответствующее музыкальное сопровождение.

Вагис Полина, 20 лет. Студентка гуманитарного факультета ЗНТУ.

 

Понравилось, оценка 5.
Экстерьер сделан замечательно. При входе в помещение музея пропали слова.
Картины, разнообразные виды кирпичей, черепицы, интерьер, подвешенные корни, пни, акварельные работы старых домиков, все понравилось.
Такие музеи действительно нужны, чтобы молодежь не только просто приятно проводила время но и познавательно.

Ващук Евгений, студент гуманитарного факультета ЗНТУ, дизайн интерьеров, работаю в театре им. В. Г. Магара

 

Проведенная экскурсия произвела неимоверное впечатление, преподаватели буквально окунули нас во времени. Я была и нахожусь до сих пор в огромном восторге от таланта наших преподавателей. Чувствую неимоверную гордость за то, что лично знаю их.
Экскурсия была проведена на высшем уровне, несмотря на ограниченное время и пространство.
Оценка 100 баллов.
Выношу огромную благодарность за искусство.

Ким Наталья, студентка 1 курса гуманитарного факультета ЗНТУ.

Оценки за выставку

Выставка «Творческие встречи», которая проходила в Запорожском музее-галерее прикладной керамики и живописного творчества
Ильи и Алексея Бурлай с 5 по 7 ноября 2012 года, вызвала интересные дискуссии. На выставке были представлены работы педагогов.
Преподаватель кафедры «Дизайн» Классического частного университета Геннадий Минаев подготовил на выставку работы «К 400-летию Дома Романовых».
Старший преподаватель Запорожского национального технического университета Татьяна Еншуева, глава союза дизайнеров Украины в Запорожском регионе экспонировала работы «Александровск. Архитектура», которые посвятила 25-й годовщине Союза дизайнеров Украины.
Музейный педагог Валентина Баталкина, которая на протяжении 5-ти лет проводит культурно-просветительскую деятельность в музее-галерее, представила свой дизайнерский проект «Макет строительной конструкции типа Фахверк» и дизайн интерьера музея-галереи. Эти авторские работы выполнены по рисункам, чертежам и под авторским надзором В.Баталкиной.
читать далее…

22 10 12

Урок В. И. Баталкиной. Библиотека в музее

Студент, магистр, аспирант или обычный гражданин, который хочет познать мир, провести научное исследование или найти для себя новое и интересное, обращается к книге. Книга — это сокровищница культуры, а доступность книги в библиотеке дает возможность изучать историю с целью взаимопонимания культур. Бесценным сокровищем являются книги в библиотеке Германского национального музея. В них можно познакомиться с историческими, научными, методическими изданиями разных исторических периодов и современных теорий, которые дают ответ на огромное количество вопросов для использования знаний в практической работе современности. При посещении библиотеки Германского национального музея в городе Нюрнберге на меня всегда приятно влияет атмосфера читального зала библиотеки, гостеприимство работников, доступность к книге. Около 600000 книг имеется в библиотеке. Когда я беру в руки книгу, которой свыше 250 лет, меня охватывает такое ощущение, что я являюсь участником событий, которые отображены в книге, и перед глазами возникают образы далекого прошлого. Например, в книге автора Stettner Daniel, 1764 мастерски представлены планирования площадок под строительство в 17 — 18 веке фортификационных сооружений, которые были актуальны в то время. Книга оформлена в виде альбома в кожаном переплете. Яркие иллюстрации: цветные рисунки, эскизы и чертежи дают возможность познакомиться с творческими архитектурными и дизайнерскими ландшафтными проектами, которые актуальны и в наше время. Книга автора Weigel Christoph. Regensburg: Weigel 1698. Titel: Katalog der Lipperheid. Kostumbibliothek иллюстрирована многочисленными графическими рисунками, которые отображают историю развития техники и ремесел в 17 веке. Изучая книги прошлых веков, мы глубоко понимаем исторические события, а это дает возможность глубоко понять историю развития науки и техники. Посещение библиотек и чтение оригинальных изданий влияет на творческое развитие личности и раскрывает более широко внутренний творческий и научный потенциал в искусстве, музыке, истории, науке. Желаю открытий и достижений. Посещайте библиотеки!

15 10 12

Урок Н. Ю. Новичковой. Ваше благородие, господин брандмейстер


Брандмейстер – есть должностное лицо, поставленное во главе пожарной команды.
читать далее…

15 10 12

Урок Беликовой Л. Л. Степной Колумб нашего края

Тема занятия заключается в том, чтобы ученики ознакомились с первым основателем горнодобывающей и металлургической промышленности Полем А. М. на действующей в музее экспозиции, посвященной биографии и трудовой деятельности выдающегося государственного деятеля девятнадцатого столетия.

Ставятся перед учениками вопросы: «Каких выдающихся специалистов-металлургов Вы знаете?», «Каких знаменитых, известных людей Вы знаете на Украине и в Днепропетровской области?», «Где в городе есть памятник А. М. Полю, в связи с чем поставлен этот монумент?». Во время рассказа о жизни Поля — этого выдающегося человека, разностороннее раскрываем его личность. Основатель развития современной металлургии, горнодобывающей промышленности, разработчик Криворожского железорудного бассейна, инициатор строительства железной дороги, соединившей руды Криворожья и Донбасса.

Директор Металлургического государственного музея Украины Беликова Л. Л.